Irish League Supporters
topnav
Home        Forums        Fixtures        Tables        Attendances        Predictions        PRIVACY POLICY        
bottomnav
 
Date Home Team (Score) (Score) Away Team Attendance  

Sat 16th August 2008 Institute (1) (1) Crusaders 375 Old Records
Tue 26th August 2008 Institute (2) (1) Coleraine 620 Old Records
Sat 6th September 2008 Institute (1) (1) Ballymena United 420 Old Records
Sat 20th September 2008 Institute (0) (1) Cliftonville 467 Old Records
Sat 4th October 2008 Institute (2) (0) Dungannon Swifts 416 Old Records
Sat 18th October 2008 Institute (2) (1) Glenavon 452 Old Records
Sat 1st November 2008 Institute (1) (0) Bangor 425 Old Records
Sat 15th November 2008 Institute (1) (2) Linfield 1200 Old Records
Sat 29th November 2008 Institute (0) (2) Lisburn Distillery 400 Old Records
Sat 13th December 2008 Institute (4) (2) Newry City 380 Old Records
Tue 13th January 2009 Institute (0) (2) Glentoran 780 Old Records
Sat 24th January 2009 Institute (1) (0) Coleraine 700 Old Records
Sat 31st January 2009 Institute (0) (0) Ballymena United 480 Old Records
Tue 3rd March 2009 Institute (2) (2) Crusaders 375 Old Records
Tue 14th April 2009 Institute (4) (0) Bangor 225 Old Records
Sat 18th April 2009 Institute (1) (1) Glenavon 375 Old Records

Recorded = 16 Average = 506
 
Click here to view historical average attendances for Institute.
Click here to view attendances for all teams for season 08/09.