Irish League Supporters
topnav
Home        Forums        Fixtures        Tables        Attendances        Predictions        PRIVACY POLICY        
bottomnav
 
Date Home Team (Score) (Score) Away Team Attendance  

Wed 12th August 2015 Glentoran (2) (2) Crusaders 1447 Old Records
Sat 22nd August 2015 Glentoran (2) (1) Warrenpoint Town 871 Old Records
Sat 5th September 2015 Glentoran (1) (3) Ballymena United 1032 Old Records
Sat 12th September 2015 Glentoran (1) (0) Portadown 900 Old Records
Sat 3rd October 2015 Glentoran (0) (2) Ballinamallard United 830 Old Records
Sat 17th October 2015 Glentoran (2) (0) Carrick Rangers 801 Old Records
Sat 31st October 2015 Glentoran (1) (1) Coleraine 930 Old Records
Sat 21st November 2015 Glentoran (1) (1) Dungannon Swifts 725 Old Records
Sat 28th November 2015 Glentoran (2) (0) Glenavon 1200 Old Records
Sat 19th December 2015 Glentoran (2) (0) Cliftonville 1725 Old Records
Sat 26th December 2015 Glentoran (1) (2) Linfield 6000 Old Records
Sat 23rd January 2016 Glentoran (0) (4) Warrenpoint Town 1245 Old Records
Sat 20th February 2016 Glentoran (2) (0) Ballymena United 1450 Old Records
Tue 1st March 2016 Glentoran (0) (2) Cliftonville 1275 Old Records
Sat 19th March 2016 Glentoran (2) (1) Portadown 1125 Old Records
Tue 29th March 2016 Glentoran (1) (0) Coleraine 1050 Old Records
Tue 19th April 2016 Glentoran (0) (4) Linfield 2350 Old Records
Sat 23rd April 2016 Glentoran (0) (1) Glenavon 1425 Old Records
Sat 30th April 2016 Glentoran (0) (1) Crusaders 1123 Old Records

Recorded = 19 Average = 1448
 
Click here to view historical average attendances for Glentoran.
Click here to view attendances for all teams for season 15/16.