Irish League Supporters
topnav
Home        Forums        Fixtures        Tables        Attendances        Predictions        PRIVACY POLICY        
bottomnav
 
Date Home Team (Score) (Score) Away Team Attendance  

Sat 11th August 2012 Glentoran (3) (1) Donegal Celtic 1116 Old Records
Sat 1st September 2012 Glentoran (1) (1) Linfield 2991 Old Records
Sat 15th September 2012 Glentoran (0) (0) Coleraine 1121 Old Records
Sat 22nd September 2012 Glentoran (3) (0) Lisburn Distillery 942 Old Records
Sat 13th October 2012 Glentoran (0) (1) Portadown 1353 Old Records
Sat 20th October 2012 Glentoran (2) (1) Glenavon 933 Old Records
Sat 3rd November 2012 Glentoran (1) (1) Cliftonville 1237 Old Records
Sat 10th November 2012 Glentoran (2) (1) Dungannon Swifts 791 Old Records
Sat 1st December 2012 Glentoran (2) (1) Ballinamallard United 852 Old Records
Sat 29th December 2012 Glentoran (5) (0) Donegal Celtic 785 Old Records
Sat 16th March 2013 Glentoran (3) (0) Ballinamallard United 705 Old Records
Tue 19th March 2013 Glentoran (2) (3) Dungannon Swifts 390 Old Records
Sat 30th March 2013 Glentoran (4) (5) Crusaders 954 Old Records
Tue 16th April 2013 Glentoran (3) (0) Cliftonville 1073 Old Records

Recorded = 14 Average = 1089
 
Click here to view historical average attendances for Glentoran.
Click here to view attendances for all teams for season 12/13.