Irish League Supporters
topnav
Home        Forums        Fixtures        Tables        Attendances        Predictions        PRIVACY POLICY        
bottomnav
 
Date Home Team (Score) (Score) Away Team Attendance  

Sat 18th August 2012 Dungannon Swifts (1) (1) Cliftonville 363 Old Records
Fri 31st August 2012 Dungannon Swifts (1) (1) Portadown 406 Old Records
Sat 8th September 2012 Dungannon Swifts (1) (3) Glentoran 564 Old Records
Sat 22nd September 2012 Dungannon Swifts (2) (0) Crusaders 298 Old Records
Sat 13th October 2012 Dungannon Swifts (1) (1) Linfield 855 Old Records
Sat 27th October 2012 Dungannon Swifts (1) (1) Lisburn Distillery 183 Old Records
Fri 2nd November 2012 Dungannon Swifts (1) (3) Ballymena United 228 Old Records
Sat 17th November 2012 Dungannon Swifts (1) (1) Coleraine 279 Old Records
Sat 8th December 2012 Dungannon Swifts (3) (0) Donegal Celtic 123 Old Records
Wed 26th December 2012 Dungannon Swifts (0) (1) Ballinamallard United 386 Old Records
Sat 5th January 2013 Dungannon Swifts (1) (0) Lisburn Distillery 178 Old Records
Tue 15th January 2013 Dungannon Swifts (2) (1) Glenavon 256 Old Records
Sat 9th February 2013 Dungannon Swifts (1) (4) Linfield 496 Old Records
Sat 16th February 2013 Dungannon Swifts (2) (0) Portadown 323 Old Records
Sat 16th March 2013 Dungannon Swifts (1) (3) Coleraine 168 Old Records
Sat 30th March 2013 Dungannon Swifts (0) (0) Donegal Celtic 250 Old Records
Tue 2nd April 2013 Dungannon Swifts (2) (3) Glenavon 258 Old Records

Recorded = 17 Average = 330
 
Click here to view historical average attendances for Dungannon Swifts.
Click here to view attendances for all teams for season 12/13.