Irish League Supporters
topnav
Home        Forums        Fixtures        Tables        Attendances        Predictions        PRIVACY POLICY        
bottomnav
 
Date Home Team (Score) (Score) Away Team Attendance  

Sat 23rd August 2008 Crusaders (2) (0) Glenavon 550 Old Records
Sat 6th September 2008 Crusaders (2) (1) Coleraine 610 Old Records
Sat 20th September 2008 Crusaders (2) (0) Ballymena United 600 Old Records
Sat 4th October 2008 Crusaders (3) (1) Cliftonville 820 Old Records
Sat 18th October 2008 Crusaders (2) (2) Dungannon Swifts 455 Old Records
Sat 25th October 2008 Crusaders (1) (0) Institute 390 Old Records
Sat 8th November 2008 Crusaders (3) (0) Glentoran 1700 Old Records
Sat 15th November 2008 Crusaders (0) (0) Bangor 500 Old Records
Sat 29th November 2008 Crusaders (2) (3) Linfield 2660 Old Records
Sat 13th December 2008 Crusaders (0) (1) Lisburn Distillery 470 Old Records
Thu 1st January 2009 Crusaders (2) (1) Newry City 520 Old Records
Sat 10th January 2009 Crusaders (2) (2) Glenavon 475 Old Records
Sat 31st January 2009 Crusaders (2) (1) Coleraine 580 Old Records
Tue 3rd February 2009 Crusaders (3) (3) Dungannon Swifts 310 Old Records
Sat 21st February 2009 Crusaders (0) (0) Ballymena United 460 Old Records
Sat 14th March 2009 Crusaders (4) (2) Cliftonville 685 Old Records
Sat 11th April 2009 Crusaders (1) (1) Lisburn Distillery 580 Old Records
Tue 14th April 2009 Crusaders (0) (1) Glentoran 1950 Old Records

Recorded = 18 Average = 795
 
Click here to view historical average attendances for Crusaders.
Click here to view attendances for all teams for season 08/09.