Irish League Supporters
topnav
Home        Forums        Fixtures        Tables        Attendances        Predictions        
bottomnav
 
Date Home Team (Score) (Score) Away Team Attendance  

Tue 15th August 2017 Carrick Rangers (1) (1) Ballymena United 542 Old Records
Fri 25th August 2017 Carrick Rangers (2) (0) Ballinamallard United 274 Old Records
Tue 5th September 2017 Carrick Rangers (0) (1) Ards 367 Old Records
Sat 23rd September 2017 Carrick Rangers (1) (2) Cliftonville 526 Old Records
Sat 14th October 2017 Carrick Rangers (2) (1) Dungannon Swifts 194 Old Records
Sat 28th October 2017 Carrick Rangers (0) (2) Glenavon 521 Old Records
Sat 11th November 2017 Carrick Rangers (0) (2) Warrenpoint Town 310 Old Records
Sat 2nd December 2017 Carrick Rangers (1) (3) Coleraine 606 Old Records
Sat 23rd December 2017 Carrick Rangers (1) (1) Glentoran 657 Old Records
Fri 29th December 2017 Carrick Rangers (2) (2) Ballinamallard United 307 Old Records
Tue 9th January 2018 Carrick Rangers (0) (1) Linfield 763 Old Records
Tue 6th February 2018 Carrick Rangers (0) (3) Crusaders 480 Old Records
Tue 13th February 2018 Carrick Rangers (1) (2) Glentoran 490 Old Records
Sat 17th February 2018 Carrick Rangers (1) (2) Warrenpoint Town 254 Old Records
Sat 24th February 2018 Carrick Rangers (1) (2) Glenavon 456 Old Records
Tue 27th February 2018 Carrick Rangers (1) (0) Dungannon Swifts 134 Old Records
Sat 17th March 2018 Carrick Rangers (0) (1) Cliftonville 269 Old Records
Sat 14th April 2018 Carrick Rangers (0) (1) Ards 267 Old Records

Recorded = 18 Average = 412
 
Click here to view historical average attendances for Carrick Rangers.
Click here to view attendances for all teams for season 17/18.