Irish League Supporters
topnav
Home        Forums        Fixtures        Tables        Attendances        Predictions        PRIVACY POLICY        
bottomnav
 
Date Home Team (Score) (Score) Away Team Attendance  

Sat 6th October 2018 Ballymena United (3) (0) Newry City 1005 Old Records
Sat 20th October 2018 Ballymena United (1) (1) Dungannon Swifts 1363 Old Records
Sat 27th October 2018 Ballymena United (3) (0) Crusaders 1275 Old Records
Fri 2nd November 2018 Ballymena United (2) (1) Glenavon 1346 Old Records
Sat 17th November 2018 Ballymena United (2) (1) Cliftonville 1509 Old Records
Tue 20th November 2018 Ballymena United (2) (1) Glentoran 1205 Old Records
Sat 1st December 2018 Ballymena United (2) (1) Linfield 2319 Old Records
Sat 22nd December 2018 Ballymena United (2) (0) Ards 1007 Old Records
Wed 26th December 2018 Ballymena United (3) (3) Coleraine 3352 Old Records
Sat 29th December 2018 Ballymena United (3) (1) Newry City 1171 Old Records
Sat 12th January 2019 Ballymena United (2) (2) Dungannon Swifts 1003 Old Records
Sat 26th January 2019 Ballymena United (4) (1) Ards 880 Old Records
Tue 26th February 2019 Ballymena United (2) (1) Cliftonville 1111 Old Records
Sat 16th March 2019 Ballymena United (0) (2) Glentoran 1594 Old Records
Tue 19th March 2019 Ballymena United (6) (1) Institute 688 Old Records
Sat 23rd March 2019 Ballymena United (1) (2) Warrenpoint Town 884 Old Records
Fri 5th April 2019 Ballymena United (0) (1) Linfield 2482 Old Records

Recorded = 17 Average = 1423
 
Click here to view historical average attendances for Ballymena United.
Click here to view attendances for all teams for season 18/19.