Irish League Supporters
topnav
Home        Forums        Fixtures        Tables        Attendances        Predictions        
bottomnav
 
Date Home Team (Score) (Score) Away Team Attendance  

Tue 15th August 2017 Ards (0) (2) Linfield 1104 Old Records
Fri 25th August 2017 Ards (0) (1) Dungannon Swifts 309 Old Records
Sat 9th September 2017 Ards (0) (3) Coleraine 584 Old Records
Sat 7th October 2017 Ards (0) (1) Glentoran 1056 Old Records
Fri 20th October 2017 Ards (2) (1) Warrenpoint Town 268 Old Records
Sat 4th November 2017 Ards (2) (4) Crusaders 723 Old Records
Sat 18th November 2017 Ards (0) (1) Cliftonville 402 Old Records
Sat 2nd December 2017 Ards (0) (2) Glenavon 405 Old Records
Sat 23rd December 2017 Ards (2) (1) Ballinamallard United 305 Old Records
Tue 26th December 2017 Ards (1) (0) Carrick Rangers 353 Old Records
Sat 20th January 2018 Ards (1) (0) Ballymena United 507 Old Records
Sat 10th February 2018 Ards (0) (4) Carrick Rangers 324 Old Records
Tue 13th February 2018 Ards (1) (6) Glenavon 338 Old Records
Sat 24th February 2018 Ards (0) (3) Linfield 828 Old Records
Tue 27th February 2018 Ards (1) (0) Ballymena United 283 Old Records
Sat 17th March 2018 Ards (1) (3) Coleraine 521 Old Records
Tue 3rd April 2018 Ards (4) (2) Warrenpoint Town 202 Old Records
Sat 7th April 2018 Ards (1) (4) Glentoran 596 Old Records

Recorded = 18 Average = 506
 
Click here to view historical average attendances for Ards.
Click here to view attendances for all teams for season 17/18.