Irish League Supporters
topnav
Home        Forums        Fixtures        Tables        Attendances        Predictions        PRIVACY POLICY        
bottomnav
 
Date Home Team (Score) (Score) Away Team Attendance  

Sat 4th August 2018 Institute (1) (0) Newry City 450 Old Records
Sat 18th August 2018 Institute (2) (0) Warrenpoint Town 250 Old Records
Sat 1st September 2018 Institute (0) (0) Dungannon Swifts 191 Old Records
Sat 15th September 2018 Institute (1) (4) Glenavon 410 Old Records
Sat 29th September 2018 Institute (1) (4) Crusaders 484 Old Records
Sat 13th October 2018 Institute (1) (2) Ballymena United 420 Old Records
Sat 3rd November 2018 Institute (1) (2) Coleraine 650 Old Records
Sat 17th November 2018 Institute (1) (4) Linfield 950 Old Records
Sat 8th December 2018 Institute (3) (3) Glentoran 600 Old Records
Sat 22nd December 2018 Institute (6) (4) Cliftonville 500 Old Records
Wed 26th December 2018 Institute (1) (0) Ards 350 Old Records
Sat 12th January 2019 Institute (0) (2) Glentoran 560 Old Records
Sat 26th January 2019 Institute (1) (3) Crusaders 371 Old Records
Sat 9th February 2019 Institute (1) (2) Ballymena United 428 Old Records
Sat 23rd February 2019 Institute (2) (0) Dungannon Swifts 163 Old Records
Sat 23rd March 2019 Institute (1) (0) Coleraine 458 Old Records
Sat 6th April 2019 Institute (2) (1) Warrenpoint Town 120 Old Records

Recorded = 17 Average = 433
 
Click here to view historical average attendances for Institute.
Click here to view attendances for all teams for season 18/19.