Irish League Supporters
topnav
Home        Forums        Fixtures        Tables        Attendances        Predictions        PRIVACY POLICY        
bottomnav
 
Date Home Team (Score) (Score) Away Team Attendance  

Mon 6th August 2018 Crusaders (4) (2) Ards 1216 Old Records
Sat 11th August 2018 Crusaders (2) (2) Ballymena United 1224 Old Records
Sat 18th August 2018 Crusaders (0) (2) Linfield 2443 Old Records
Mon 3rd September 2018 Crusaders (0) (3) Coleraine 1584 Old Records
Sat 15th September 2018 Crusaders (1) (0) Newry City 789 Old Records
Fri 5th October 2018 Crusaders (3) (2) Cliftonville 1571 Old Records
Sat 13th October 2018 Crusaders (3) (0) Glentoran 1628 Old Records
Sat 17th November 2018 Crusaders (3) (0) Glenavon 1502 Old Records
Sat 24th November 2018 Crusaders (3) (2) Institute 799 Old Records
Sat 15th December 2018 Crusaders (1) (0) Dungannon Swifts 381 Old Records
Sat 22nd December 2018 Crusaders (3) (1) Warrenpoint Town 686 Old Records
Tue 1st January 2019 Crusaders (3) (2) Ballymena United 2054 Old Records
Sat 19th January 2019 Crusaders (0) (1) Linfield 2772 Old Records
Fri 15th February 2019 Crusaders (4) (2) Coleraine 1247 Old Records
Fri 22nd February 2019 Crusaders (1) (1) Glenavon 1042 Old Records
Sat 16th March 2019 Crusaders (2) (0) Cliftonville 1361 Old Records

Recorded = 16 Average = 1394
 
Click here to view historical average attendances for Crusaders.
Click here to view attendances for all teams for season 18/19.