Irish League Supporters
topnav
Home        Forums        Fixtures        Tables        Attendances        Predictions        PRIVACY POLICY        
bottomnav
 
Date Home Team (Score) (Score) Away Team Attendance  

Sat 8th August 2015 Coleraine (1) (0) Glentoran 1269 Old Records
Sat 22nd August 2015 Coleraine (1) (3) Linfield 1869 Old Records
Fri 28th August 2015 Coleraine (2) (1) Ballinamallard United 765 Old Records
Sat 19th September 2015 Coleraine (1) (1) Crusaders 747 Old Records
Sat 3rd October 2015 Coleraine (2) (0) Warrenpoint Town 437 Old Records
Sat 17th October 2015 Coleraine (1) (0) Dungannon Swifts 466 Old Records
Sat 24th October 2015 Coleraine (0) (0) Cliftonville 901 Old Records
Sat 7th November 2015 Coleraine (4) (0) Portadown 769 Old Records
Sat 21st November 2015 Coleraine (2) (1) Carrick Rangers 529 Old Records
Sat 12th December 2015 Coleraine (0) (2) Glenavon 736 Old Records
Sat 26th December 2015 Coleraine (2) (1) Ballymena United 2120 Old Records
Fri 1st January 2016 Coleraine (1) (0) Ballinamallard United 788 Old Records
Sat 30th January 2016 Coleraine (0) (2) Crusaders 816 Old Records
Sat 20th February 2016 Coleraine (2) (3) Linfield 1431 Old Records
Sat 19th March 2016 Coleraine (0) (1) Dungannon Swifts 423 Old Records
Sat 26th March 2016 Coleraine (0) (1) Glenavon 720 Old Records
Sat 9th April 2016 Coleraine (1) (1) Glentoran 808 Old Records
Sat 30th April 2016 Coleraine (3) (0) Cliftonville 519 Old Records

Recorded = 18 Average = 895
 
Click here to view historical average attendances for Coleraine.
Click here to view attendances for all teams for season 15/16.