Irish League Supporters
topnav
Home        Forums        Fixtures        Tables        Attendances        Predictions        PRIVACY POLICY        
bottomnav
 
Date Home Team (Score) (Score) Away Team Attendance  

Sat 23rd August 2008 Coleraine (1) (0) Dungannon Swifts 632 Old Records
Sat 30th August 2008 Coleraine (3) (2) Glenavon 643 Old Records
Sat 13th September 2008 Coleraine (3) (1) Bangor 665 Old Records
Sat 4th October 2008 Coleraine (1) (1) Ballymena United 1004 Old Records
Sat 18th October 2008 Coleraine (0) (0) Cliftonville 774 Old Records
Sat 25th October 2008 Coleraine (1) (0) Newry City 624 Old Records
Sat 8th November 2008 Coleraine (2) (1) Institute 793 Old Records
Sat 22nd November 2008 Coleraine (2) (5) Crusaders 775 Old Records
Tue 25th November 2008 Coleraine (2) (2) Cliftonville 494 Old Records
Sat 6th December 2008 Coleraine (1) (2) Glentoran 1353 Old Records
Sat 13th December 2008 Coleraine (1) (4) Linfield 1526 Old Records
Sat 10th January 2009 Coleraine (2) (1) Dungannon Swifts 615 Old Records
Tue 27th January 2009 Coleraine (2) (1) Glenavon 508 Old Records
Tue 3rd February 2009 Coleraine (1) (1) Lisburn Distillery 480 Old Records
Sat 7th February 2009 Coleraine (3) (1) Bangor 569 Old Records
Sat 14th March 2009 Coleraine (0) (1) Ballymena United 936 Old Records
Tue 14th April 2009 Coleraine (1) (2) Linfield 2372 Old Records
Sat 18th April 2009 Coleraine (0) (1) Crusaders 730 Old Records
Sat 25th April 2009 Coleraine (1) (2) Glentoran 1678 Old Records
Sat 2nd May 2009 Coleraine (1) (0) Lisburn Distillery 497 Old Records

Recorded = 20 Average = 883
 
Click here to view historical average attendances for Coleraine.
Click here to view attendances for all teams for season 08/09.