Irish League Supporters
topnav
Home        Forums        Fixtures        Tables        Attendances        Predictions        PRIVACY POLICY        
bottomnav
 
Date Home Team (Score) (Score) Away Team Attendance  

Wed 12th August 2015 Cliftonville (4) (0) Coleraine 1116 Old Records
Sat 22nd August 2015 Cliftonville (1) (0) Carrick Rangers 947 Old Records
Sat 5th September 2015 Cliftonville (0) (1) Crusaders 1883 Old Records
Sat 19th September 2015 Cliftonville (1) (0) Glentoran 1423 Old Records
Sat 3rd October 2015 Cliftonville (3) (3) Linfield 2229 Old Records
Sat 17th October 2015 Cliftonville (3) (0) Portadown 1043 Old Records
Sat 31st October 2015 Cliftonville (1) (1) Glenavon 1029 Old Records
Fri 6th November 2015 Cliftonville (2) (1) Warrenpoint Town 1011 Old Records
Sat 21st November 2015 Cliftonville (3) (1) Ballinamallard United 948 Old Records
Sat 5th December 2015 Cliftonville (4) (2) Ballymena United 1023 Old Records
Sat 12th December 2015 Cliftonville (1) (0) Dungannon Swifts 902 Old Records
Fri 1st January 2016 Cliftonville (1) (1) Warrenpoint Town 968 Old Records
Tue 12th January 2016 Cliftonville (3) (3) Carrick Rangers 808 Old Records
Sat 23rd January 2016 Cliftonville (2) (0) Ballinamallard United 1049 Old Records
Sat 30th January 2016 Cliftonville (1) (0) Portadown 1036 Old Records
Sat 27th February 2016 Cliftonville (1) (3) Coleraine 1002 Old Records
Sat 19th March 2016 Cliftonville (0) (2) Linfield 1614 Old Records
Sat 9th April 2016 Cliftonville (3) (1) Glenavon 1071 Old Records
Sat 16th April 2016 Cliftonville (0) (2) Glentoran 1438 Old Records
Tue 19th April 2016 Cliftonville (1) (3) Crusaders 1584 Old Records

Recorded = 20 Average = 1206
 
Click here to view historical average attendances for Cliftonville.
Click here to view attendances for all teams for season 15/16.