Irish League Supporters
topnav
Home        Forums        Fixtures        Tables        Attendances        Predictions        PRIVACY POLICY        
bottomnav
 
Date Home Team (Score) (Score) Away Team Attendance  

Sat 23rd August 2008 Bangor (3) (2) Institute 327 Old Records
Sat 30th August 2008 Bangor (0) (5) Crusaders 507 Old Records
Sat 20th September 2008 Bangor (0) (5) Linfield 1327 Old Records
Sat 4th October 2008 Bangor (1) (0) Lisburn Distillery 328 Old Records
Tue 7th October 2008 Bangor (1) (1) Newry City 205 Old Records
Sat 25th October 2008 Bangor (3) (1) Dungannon Swifts 262 Old Records
Sat 8th November 2008 Bangor (1) (2) Glenavon 341 Old Records
Sat 22nd November 2008 Bangor (1) (2) Glentoran 1027 Old Records
Sat 29th November 2008 Bangor (4) (0) Coleraine 299 Old Records
Sat 13th December 2008 Bangor (0) (3) Ballymena United 298 Old Records
Sat 20th December 2008 Bangor (4) (2) Newry City 187 Old Records
Thu 1st January 2009 Bangor (1) (1) Cliftonville 598 Old Records
Sat 10th January 2009 Bangor (2) (2) Institute 168 Old Records
Tue 27th January 2009 Bangor (1) (4) Crusaders 340 Old Records
Sat 21st February 2009 Bangor (0) (1) Linfield 1177 Old Records
Sat 14th March 2009 Bangor (0) (0) Lisburn Distillery 174 Old Records
Sat 11th April 2009 Bangor (1) (1) Glenavon 310 Old Records
Sat 25th April 2009 Bangor (1) (3) Dungannon Swifts 76 Old Records
Sat 2nd May 2009 Bangor (1) (1) Ballymena United 181 Old Records

Recorded = 19 Average = 428
 
Click here to view historical average attendances for Bangor.
Click here to view attendances for all teams for season 08/09.