Irish League Supporters
topnav
Home        Forums        Fixtures        Tables        Attendances        Predictions        PRIVACY POLICY        
bottomnav
 
Date Home Team (Score) (Score) Away Team Attendance  

Sat 11th August 2018 Ards (0) (2) Glentoran 1021 Old Records
Sat 18th August 2018 Ards (1) (2) Ballymena United 602 Old Records
Fri 24th August 2018 Ards (4) (0) Newry City 402 Old Records
Sat 15th September 2018 Ards (0) (0) Coleraine 592 Old Records
Tue 25th September 2018 Ards (0) (2) Glenavon 502 Old Records
Fri 5th October 2018 Ards (0) (1) Institute 267 Old Records
Sat 20th October 2018 Ards (2) (1) Linfield 1174 Old Records
Sat 3rd November 2018 Ards (2) (2) Dungannon Swifts 299 Old Records
Sat 10th November 2018 Ards (0) (1) Crusaders 624 Old Records
Sat 1st December 2018 Ards (1) (1) Warrenpoint Town 218 Old Records
Sat 15th December 2018 Ards (1) (3) Cliftonville 428 Old Records
Tue 1st January 2019 Ards (0) (2) Linfield 1550 Old Records
Fri 18th January 2019 Ards (1) (2) Coleraine 515 Old Records
Fri 15th February 2019 Ards (0) (3) Institute 170 Old Records
Sat 23rd February 2019 Ards (3) (1) Newry City 421 Old Records
Sat 16th March 2019 Ards (0) (1) Warrenpoint Town 208 Old Records
Sat 23rd March 2019 Ards (2) (2) Crusaders 685 Old Records
Sat 13th April 2019 Ards (1) (1) Glentoran 783 Old Records

Recorded = 18 Average = 581
 
Click here to view historical average attendances for Ards.
Click here to view attendances for all teams for season 18/19.